One thought on “RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 6 Episode 13: Countdown to the Crown

  1. kedavis99 May 16, 2014 / 1:02 pm

    Oh yeah everything Bianca said should totally have been #1 on that list! I’ll take “Party” for #2 though

    After the commentary by the queens here I’m more convinced than ever that they need to be the guest judges!!!

    OH hell yes Raven should have won!!! I was so mad when I heard Tyra won I refused to even watch the finale of season 2 though I did watch the reunion

    I loved that you really could understand every word Alaska said with the cork in her mouth.

    This really made me miss Latrice even more and I didn’t think that was possible, someone give her a show already! Latrice the Life coach or something!

Leave a Reply

