5 thoughts on “RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 6 Episode 8: Drag Queens of Comedy

  1. kedavis99 April 13, 2014 / 11:26 pm

    I really kinda loved Darienne’s face when Courtney said she was gonna yell “You’ve made the wrong decision!” It was awesome!

    OMG I FLove the pic of Trinity as Stuart Smalley, that is just sheer awesomeness right there! You win the internet!

    I was impressed by Darienne, Courntey was meh the jokes she told in the bonus scenes are better, Adore made me a bit uncomfortable just becuase of the audience, I wanted to cry for DeLa, I totally muted Laganja, Trinity made me cheer and rofl, Joslyn kinda got lost, then Bianca made my LMAO as I knew she would!

    I really like that when they both did the split Joslyn hit it perfectly with hands on either side of her body while Laganja fell forward bc she really can’t do a full split.

    Darienne can go next and after that it gets tougher for sure. Can’t wait to see this next episode

    • Adam4Fun August 5, 2014 / 5:29 pm

      Laganja can’t do a full split? LOL, that is patently false. She did a jump split from a standing position in her LSFYL against Gia. She does splits in most of her live performances. She can do a running or standing jump split, a jump split off of the stage, a jump split onto the stage, a mid-air split while hanging from the rafters, an upside down split while standing on her head, and any other split you can name. Joslyn’s split was well-timed, but it was very basic. Laganja’s falling split while standing on one leg (informally called a pussy slam) was technically much more difficult and impressive.

  2. hannahmiarazor April 14, 2014 / 1:57 pm

    Glad you liked Trinity as Stuart Smalley! I considered tweeting the picture to her, but I did the math and Trinity was ONE when Stuart Smalley first appeared on SNL! Fuck I’m old! 🙂

    The next episode will be a nail-biter for sure! I don’t think there has ever been such a strong top seven before!

  3. Dimitri February 20, 2015 / 3:15 pm

    The writer is so mean. Thumbs down. The writer’s attitude sucks. Not fair in writing. What the rude critics.

    • hannahmiarazor March 11, 2015 / 8:50 pm

      I’m so sorry to hear you’re living in a country where people force you to read blogs that you don’t like. How sad for you!

Leave a Reply

