6 thoughts on “RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 6 Episode 7: Glamazon by Colorevolution

  1. kedavis99 April 10, 2014 / 8:34 pm

    I nearly cried when I thought DeLa was going home. I loved that all the girls except Darienne cheered that she was staying!

    Bianca is just my favorite all around queen of all RPDR history now. Latrice being an incredibly close second. I can’t wait to see Bianca lip sync only because I want to see her KILL IT!

    • hannahmiarazor April 11, 2014 / 12:35 am

      Since they were playing two episodes today, I had a pretty strong feeling that the first episode would be no elimination, so I didn’t freak out right away. It would have been a travesty for DeLa to go out before the likes of Darienne, Joslyn and Laganja.

      Bianca has also won my “Favorite RPDR Queen Ever” spot too. Formerly it was Manila Luzon. Sorry girl, I still love you.

  2. Phanessa April 10, 2014 / 9:01 pm

    I really like Bianca as well but my only beef with her is her runway looks are kinda *sigh* for me. Enuff with the ball gowns and flowy dresses! Give us something different!

    And I may be in the minority here but I kinda like Darienne. Yeah she’s tuff on Dela but after witnessing the viper that is Phi Phi anything else seems ok in comparison. Darienne is super talented IMO and IDK i just really like her…

  3. hannahmiarazor April 11, 2014 / 12:37 am

    I like my queens to give full-on glamour so I’m not overly bothered by her runways, but I can see how it does lack a bit of diversity. My favorite queen in terms of wardrobe is still Manila Luzon. Love her pineapple dress.

    Darienne is probably lovely and she does seem funny and talented, but the competition seems to be bringing out a “mean girl” side of her that I don’t much like. She’s certainly nowhere near as awful as PhiPhi, but then who is? I mean besides Hitler of course.

  4. kedavis99 April 11, 2014 / 1:41 am

    Oh that pineapple dress *sigh* not only was it awesome but I loved Mariah’s talking head shade about it lol

    I’m just disappointed in Darienne I think I expected the Drag Mother of Pandora to be more up and pleasant and she seems to be getting really down on herself like Delta did.

    I don’t even want to think about Phi Phi, I honestly don’t remember a single thing I liked about her, what a horrible rotten queen

    Have you checked out Fashion Photo Ruview on youtube? it’s byt WOW, Raja and Raven (this weeks second episode was JuJu and Raven *squee* I love JuJu) judging the queens outfits? If you havent you should

    • hannahmiarazor April 12, 2014 / 12:17 am

      I also loved Carmen asking Manila if her purse was a real “porcupine”. Oh Carmen.

      Is Darienne really Pandora’s drag mother? I did not know that!

      The less said of Phi Phi the better! She is so awful!

      I have no checked out the Fashion Photo Ruview, I will have to now though!

Leave a Reply

