4 thoughts on “RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 6 Episode 5: Snatch Game

  1. kedavis99 March 28, 2014 / 12:15 pm

    Oh I expected so much more from Milk’s Julia Child, anyone who has ever watched her show (I grew up watching it on PBS not to show my age or anything lol) knows she was almost a caricature by herself just play it up, take tips from Julie and Julia and just keep going. It was dull!
    OMG girl “and we have Trinity” you have me ROFL
    I loved Bianca, Darienne and Ben, Adore did great but it was so spot on it almost creeped me out. I also have no idea who Joslyn was portraying but she made me laugh so wtg Joslyn, I love her more each week. I wonder how Courtney actually did since we got all of two lines from her. I’m guessing she really was just middle of the road if she were better or worse we would have seen more.
    I wanted to reach in to my tv and give DeLa a huge hug. Bianca is such a Mama, like Chad or Latrice but with more sass and I like her that way!
    Oh Milk on the runway, yeah I get the idea and it was brave but I wish she’d done something totally glam to prove she can (and I’ve seen pics that show she can) and to shut up the judges already. And yeah it really was creepy six flags guy, all she needed to do was start the stupid dance

    I think DeLa got the win over Bianca for two things one her runway was better and while Bianca did an amazing job as Judge Judy it was kind of a safe character for her as she’s an insult comic so it was well within her realm. Still it had to be a pretty narrow margin of a win.

    Goodbye Gia, can your dear friend Laganga go next please 🙂

  2. hannahmiarazor March 28, 2014 / 1:55 pm

    Yes there was SO much to work with for Julia Child! Disappointing doesn’t begin to describe it!

    I am ready for Laganja to go as well! So much neediness there, she needs to grow up a lot. It’s too bad because she is certainly talented, she’s just not a seasoned enough queen yet.

  3. Phanessa March 28, 2014 / 2:32 pm

    ANother great blog. IDK what that leg was about either during the Shemail! Weird….

    I’ve been kinda iffy about Dela winning this challenge. I thought Bianca did a better job with her judge Judy as well but her runway was kinda let down and honestly Dela was spot on with her Ru runway so thats what pushed her over the edge.

    But ya know Dela is such a likeable, talented queen I cant squak too much at her win. =D

  4. hannahmiarazor March 28, 2014 / 4:26 pm

    Someone must solve the mystery of that leg!

    I’m totally with you on DeLa though, she’s did do a great job herself, and she is such a sweetheart. I’d love for her and Bianca to be the final two.

Leave a Reply

